Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Marc Schneider

 

E-mail: 1.vorsitzender@svviktoria.de

2. Vorsitzender

Peter Ellenberger

 

E-mail: 2.vorsitzender@svviktoria.de

 Fußballobmann

René Ehlers

 

E-mail: Obmann@svviktoria.de

stellv. Fußballobmann

Jannik Thoß

Jugendleiter

Sebastian Fahldieck

 

E-mail: jugendleiter@svviktoria.de

 

Kassenwart

Marcel Rost

 

E-mail: Kassenwart@svviktoria.de

Schriftführer

noch nicht besetzt

 

E-mail: Schriftfuehrer@svviktoria.de

Sportwart

Danilo Metzner

Ehrenvorsitzender

Peter Ellenberger

 

E-mail: ehrenvorsitzender@svviktoria.de

Vereinsbeirat

Beiratsvorsitzender

Helmut Pröve

 

E-mail: beirat@svvi

Georg Kraus

Peter Ehlers

 

 

Sascha Beckmann